Support Teachers

William Whaley : Guidance Counselor

William Whaley

Guidance Counselor

william.whaley@polk-fl.net
Marie Sepulveda : Speech/Language Pathologist

Marie Sepulveda

Speech/Language Pathologist

marie.sepulveda@polk-fl.net
Terri Bradford : Alpha Teacher

Terri Bradford

Alpha Teacher

Terri.bradford@polk-fl.net
Jaime Natal : ESOL teacher

Jaime Natal

ESOL teacher

jaime.natal@polk-fl.net
Johnna Bryant : Math & Science Coach

Johnna Bryant

Math & Science Coach

johnna.bryant@polk-fl.net
Ana Jusino-Fraser : Literacy Coach

Ana Jusino-Fraser

Literacy Coach

ana.jusino-fraser@polk-fl.net